Governing Board Members

  • Mr Quek Gim Pew
    Mr Quek Gim Pew (Chairman)
    Chief Defence Scientist, Ministry of Defence
  • Prof Nicholas Bigelow
    Lee A. DuBridge Professor of Physics, Professor of Optics 
    University of Rochester
  • Prof Freddy Boey
    Deputy President (Innovation & Enterprise) 
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr Chang Yew Kong
    Chairman, Industry Advisory Committee (Information and Communications Technology) 
    Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Prof Artur Ekert
    Centre for Quantum Technologies
    Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor , NUS, Singapore
    Professor of Quantum Physics, University of Oxford
  • Prof Ho Teck Hua
    Senior Deputy President and Provost
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr George Loh
    Director (Services & Digital Economy) 
    National Research Foundation, Singapore
  • A/Prof Tan Sze Wee
    Assistant Chief Executive 
    Science and Engineering Research Council 
  • Dr Teo Kien Boon
    Deputy Director
    Academic Research Division
    Higher Education Group
    Ministry of Education, Singapore
  • Mr Russell Tham
    President, New Enterprise and Ventures
    Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd